Insurance Carriers:


Claims Reporting

Claims Reporting Website Claims Number
Alfa Insurance www.alfainsurance.com Click here
Allied Insurance www.alliedinsurance.com 800-282-1446
Auto Owners Insurance www.auto-owners.com 1-888-252-4626
CNA www.cna.com 1-877-262-2727
Companion Life www.companionlife.com 1-800-753-0404
Consumers Insurance www.ciusa.com 615-896-6133
Donegal Insurance Group www.donegalgroup.com 1-800-877-9006
Drive Insurance from Progressive www.progressive.com 1-800-PROGRESSIVE
Formost Insurance Group www.foremost.com 1-800-527-3907
GMAC Insurance www.gmacinsurance.com 1-800-468-3466
Hanover Insurance Group www.allmerica.com 1-800-628-0250
Hartford Mutual Insurance www.hartfordmutual.com 877-445-5826
Main Street America Group www.msagroup.com 877-425-2467
Metlife www.metlife.com 1-800-275-4638 Claims Option 3
Mercury Insurance Group www.mercuryinsurance.com 804-422-0530
Ohio Casualty Insurance www.ohiocasualty-ins.com 1-866-255-5530
Principal Financial Group www.principal.com 1-800-986-3343
Safeco www.safeco.com 800-332-3226
Travelers www.travelers.com 1-800-CLAIM33
Victoria Insurance www.victoriainsurance.com 1-800-926-3168
Zurich Insurance Services, Inc. www.zurichna.com 1-800-987-3373